Butternut Squash with Soy Beans, Riced Cauliflower in a Fig/Mango Vinegrette

I was playing around with my veggies again and created a very tasty dish!  I roasted couple handfuls of butternut squash, long strips of sweet onion and riced cauliflower in 1 tsp of EVO I covered it with the top and let that slow cook for a good 20 minutes. I stirred it a few times to let it get some color than I added 1 tsp of sweet paprika and black pepper.  I tossed in handful of Soy Beans and let them just get warm as they are already cooked.  I diced up some fresh Basil from my plant and added 1 tsp of Roasted Mango Chipotle sauce and Fig Balsamic Vinegar.   This is lunch along with a few bites of my left over salmon from last night. :))

 

lunch

lunch2

picfun

Leave a Reply

