Spicy Salmon Salad with Jicama and Avocado

I made a Salmon Salad with left over salmon from earlier this week and it came out really tasty.  I added to my salad- half of a chopped Avocado, slices of Jicama, Spinach/Greens mix, tsp’s worth of crumbled Caramalized Onion Cheese. For the dressing I marinated 3 Jalapeno slices with the seeds finely chopped in some EVO and Balsamic Vin and used that for the dressing. Came out really good!

Salmon Salad

Ingredients:

Left over Salmon Pieces

Prechopped Jicama Slices

3 Slices of Jalapeno- marinated in Olive Oil and Balsamic Vin- few dashes

Spinach and Greens mix-

Half of an Avocado cubed

Since this is my own creation I can’t give this a calorie count because I don’t know….but it is definitely healthy 😉

Leave a Reply

