Dark Chocolate Coconut mini bites + Pie

I was bored….so I got creative and played around with this cold dessert for these hot summer days.  I decided to make dark chocolate mini bites as well as a pie using Coconut Milk, Dark Chocolate and a Graham Cracker crust with 3 Tablespoons of Coconut Sugar.  I honestly can’t taste the coconut all that much but the creaminess of this dessert is insane.  So I will blame it on the coconut milk.   My iphone pictures are horrible not to mention that annoying little purple tape showing up in my pictures its stuck in my iphone…sorry but I swear it taste yummy.  If you love coconut- add in shredded coconut to it- I didn’t have any on hand :/ chocolate piechocolate pie2   dark chocolate piedark chocolate pie2

 

Just add 1 pkg of crushed Graham Crackers with 3-4 Tablespoons of Coconut Sugar with 1/2 stick of melted butter and mix- press on the pan- bake for 10 minutes at 350. Pour Full Fat Coconut Milk into a pan on low heat and add your 10 oz bag of chopped chocolate and 4 squares of good quality chocolate in there- Add 1 Tablespoon Coconut Sugar,  Stir,  Pour into Crust.  Refrigerate for 2 hours and eat! Or freeze for 1/2 hour

This is such a quick and easy dessert you can throw together for guests. :))  Also ingredients most people have stashed away in their cabinets. :))

Leave a Reply

