Soft Boiled Egg on top of Spinach, Mushroom and Sweet Onion Mixture.

I rarely eat breakfast, I”m more of a brunch kind of gal.  So if I know I’m going to eat a late lunch I make a simple breakfast and this is one of my favorites.

Saute a handful of chopped baby Spinach, Mushrooms and sweet onions in Coconut Cooking spray.  Boil egg in a sauce pan (make sure portion of the egg is not under water) cook for 2 mins than slightly turn the egg with spoon and cook another 2 mins.  Dunk it in a bowl of Cold Water.  Spoon Spinach mixture on plate and top with soft boiled egg.

Yummmmmmmmy!  Top with your favorite salsa!

egg soft boiled2egg soft boiled

Leave a Reply

