Chipotle Salmon Burgers

One of the great things about Pinterest is finding new food bloggers.  I’m always looking for new ways of preparing Salmon,  so I was excited when I saw a play on Salmon Burgers using Chipotle peppers.  I made a couple adjustments to the recipe I added more Chipotle Peppers and sauce to the recipe for more heat and intense flavor.   I also used Dill in my Mayo mix instead of the chives and loved the result.  I tossed the Mayo mix with some baby spinach just to give my burger some veggies.    I will definitely be making this one again.  Found this awesome recipe from Food blogger The Seaside Baker. 

chipotle Salmon Burger

Leave a Reply

