Cornell Wine Tasting In The Malibu Canyons

I’m always up for a wine tasting, so my husband and I found this really quaint place tucked away in the Malibu Canyons called “Cornell Winery.”  We found this place on Yelp and the reviews were great, so I just had to check it out for myself.  One of the best wineries I’ve been too, as there is plenty of room for seating inside, enough to hold you and a large group of friends.  I loved the artistic ambiance to this place and wish my pictures I took of the inside came out decent enough to post so I can show you, but I guess you will have to check it out for yourself.  It’s nice that we are just minutes away from this place.  We walked away with two bottles of wine and a white wine too which is rare for us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

