Wild Mushroom and Chicken Stir-Fry With Thai Fried Rice

chinese chicken and mushroomsThai fried rice with pork

I know the first picture bites, I didn’t get a clear shot. I only grabbed one shot too. 😦

I like making my own Asian dishes unless it’s Thai food than I prefer to eat out, so I made Chicken with mushrooms and zucchini alongside some Thai Fried Rice with pork.  Very tasty.  The chicken recipe was adapted from Cooking Light. I used Zucchini in substitute of  the sugar snap peas. The Thai fried rice I got the recipe from my Thai cookbook, I refuse to post recipes that I grab from cookbooks just out of  respect for the author I won’t do it.  So if you are interested in the Thai Fried rice recipe, just send me your email address in comments and I will send it to you.

Leave a Reply

