BBQ Pork Chops

I never give up on a dish or particular meat that I can’t get right. For some reason, Pork Chops have never been a specialty of mine. That is until I came across a very tasty recipe in Bon Appetit this week. BBQ style pork chops using a nice marinade to sit on the chops for 30 minutes outside of frig prior to cooking, which I think is what brought this meat so much flavor. It has all the ingediants I love to cook with, Garlic, Soy Sauce, Brown Sugar….you get the idea. I’ll get recipe link location soon.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ♥ fashion chalet says:

    Yummy, I made Pork chops the other day too, except not BBQ- strawberry-glazed 🙂 thanks for your comment!!!!

    x

  2. Lauren Cooke says:

    Mm, that looks delicious. Usually I’m not a massive pork chop fan… but when they are sticky and sweet… they suddenly sound really tasty!

Leave a Reply

